by pat howard

BB8 | ‘House Calls’: Gretchen Watch, Day 7

In Big Brother, CBS, House Calls, Internet, Talk Shows on August 7, 2007 at 11:15 pm

“I’m your host Bunky, and I’m a liar. I know I said Gretchen would be here today, but she had problems with her flight. So I can guarantee you that Gretchen will be back when Gretchen gets back.”

That’s how Bunky kicked off today’s House Calls on CBS.com. As a replacement for Massey, Bunky’s dog Bubbles joined former houseguest Holly to talk crap about Big Brother.

They’re not even trying to cover for her anymore: “she’ll be back when she gets back”? My secret theory that Gretchen is in rehab is starting to look more and more likely…

Leave a Reply

