by pat howard

LOST | Aren’t we all?

In Quickies on February 2, 2010 at 4:57 pm

I still have some catching up to do before I can join in on this insanity.My Lost project stalled when I started tearing my hair out in season four, which I finally finished last fall. And now that Hulu has all of season five available, I’m struggling through that before I can jump into the final-season fracas. There better be as many answers and validations as I’ve been promised, though. Liking a handful of these characters is probably not motivation enough to struggle to the finish line, which I will bitchily do regardless.

  1. Lost I have heard is a great show. I just made a post entitled “Are You… Lost?” You should check it out. http://whatsnextgod.com

Leave a Reply

