by pat howard

My LOST weekend

In Quickies on February 8, 2010 at 11:35 pm

I was not among the record-setting Super Bowl audience, though I did make time for Puppy Bowl VI on Animal Planet.

My TV priority this weekend was getting caught up on LOST, which I finally managed to accomplish earlier this evening. It is slightly less obstructively vague these days, but I’m still undecided about my overall opinion, especially since Jack is less likable than ever. Can’t there be an alternate timeline about what would’ve happened if he’d died in the pilot like he was originally supposed to?

Leave a Reply

